MEMBER DIRECTORY SEARCH RESULTS - ALL CURRENT MEMBERS
 
 
There are a total of 87 current members in the California Bankruptcy Forum Sacramento Chapter. Click here to perform another search
 
 
Asebedo, Anthony
Meegan, Hanschu & Kassenbrock
11341 Gold Express Drive, Suite 110
Gold River, CA 95670
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-925-1800
Fax: 916-925-1265
Email: aasebedo@mhksacto.com

Brooks, Candace Y.
Brooks & Carpenter
455 University Avenue, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-927-4989
Fax: 916-927-0772
Email: cyb@brookscarpenter.com

Cunningham, J. Russell
Desmond, Nolan, Livaich & Cunningham
1830 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-443-2051
Fax: 916-443-2651
Email: rcunningham@dnlc.net

Dahl, Walter R.
Dahl & Dahl Attorneys at Law
2304 N. Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-446-8800
Fax: 916-446-1634
Email: wdahl@dahllaw.net

Daneri, Roxanne T.
Law Office of Roxanne Daneri
455 University Avenue, Suite 220
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-564-6222
Fax: 916-564-6252
Email: rdaneri@att.net

Enmark, Neil
David P. Cusick, Chapter 13 Trustee
80 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-856-8023
Fax: 916-856-8039
Email: nenmark@cusick13.com

Estioko, Holly A.
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1450
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400
Fax: 916-329-7435
Email: hestioko@ffwplaw.com

Felderstein, Steven H.
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1450
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400
Fax: 916-329-7435
Email: sfelderstein@ffwplaw.com

Gale, Gary H.
Angius & Terry, LLP,
3001 Lava Ridge Court, Ste 130
Roseville, CA 95661
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-567-8003
Email: ggale@angius-terry.com

Gee, Edmund
Office of the U.S. Trustee
501 I Street, Suite 7-500
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-930-2096
Fax: 916-930-2099
Email: edmund.gee@usdoj.gov

Hernandez, Kristy A.
Law Office of Kristy Hernandez
8854 Greenback Lane, Suite 1
Orangevale, CA 95662
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-988-1800
Fax: 916-988-1850
Email: krist170151@aol.com

Jackson, Pamela C.
Pamela C. Jackson, Inc.
409 Boyd Street
Vacaville, CA 95688
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-446-2333
Fax: 707-446-2393
Email: jackson@pcjlawinc.com

Johnson, Patricia
Attorney at Law
1755 Yuba Street
Redding, CA 96001
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-247-7285
Fax: 530-247-7287
Email: bunniess@aol.com

Koo, Kristen A.
David P. Cusick, Chapter 13 Trustee
80 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-856-8006
Email: kkoo@cusick13.com

Kraft, Douglas H.
Kraft Law
11335 Gold Express Drive, Suite 125
Gold River, CA 95670
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-880-3040
Fax: 916-880-3045
Email: dkraft@douglaskraft.com

McKee, Lisa K.
Law Office of Lisa McKee
1329 Howe Avenue, Suite 202
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-641-1000
Fax: 916-563-6139
Email: lisa.mckee@sbcglobal.net

Parkinson, Donna
Parkinson Phinney
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 2560
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-449-1444
Fax: 916-449-1440
Email: donna@parkinsonphinney.com

Pascuzzi, Paul J.
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1450
Sacramento, ca 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400
Fax: 916-329-7400
Email: ppascuzzi@ffwplaw.com

Pino, Estela O.
Pino & Associates
800 Howe Avenue, Suite 420
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-641-2288
Fax: 916-641-1888
Email: epino@epinolaw.com

Pruski, Jennifer
Trainor Fairbrook
980 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-929-7000
Fax: 916-929-7111
Email: jpruski@trainorfairbrook.com

Rios, Jason E
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall Ste 1750
Sacramento, CA 95814-4432
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400 x233
Email: jrios@ffwplaw.com

Roth, Harry D.
Attorney at Law
803 Second Street, Suite D
Davis, CA 95616
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-756-1265
Fax: 530-756-4796
Email: harry1953ny@yahoo.com

Terranella, Mary Ellen
Law Offices of Mary Ellen Terranella
1652 W. Texas Street, Suite 227
Fairfield, CA 94533
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-428-1778
Fax: 707-446-6777
Email: maryellenslaw@sbcglobal.net

White, Gerald L.
Law Office of Gerald L. White
111 Woodmere Road, Suite 240
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-985-3330
Fax: 916-985-3338
Email: jerry@gwcreditlaw.com

Willoughby, Thomas A.
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1450
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400
Fax: 916-329-7435
Email: twilloughby@ffwplaw.com

Hopper, Michael J.
Chapter 7 Trustee
P.O. Box 73826
Davis, CA 95617
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 530-757-2033
Email: jmhopper@jmhtrustee.com

Smith, Susan K.
Chapter 7 Trustee
7485 Rush River Drive, PMB 218
Sacramento, CA 95831
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-391-1495
Email: sksmith3@earthlink.net

Wilson, Patricia
Bankruptcy Law Group
200 S. Virginia Street, 8th Floor
Reno, NV 89501
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-297-2641
Email: PatriciaH@BankruptcyLG.com

Baker, Bonnie
Bonnie Baker Law
1650 Oregon Street suite 209
Redding, CA 96001
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-241-5421
Email: bonniebakerlaw@gmail.com

Bambhra, Talvinder
David P. Cusick, Chapter 13 Trustee
80 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-856-8000
Email: tbambhra@cusick13.com

Turner, Susan
River City Law
331 J St., Ste. 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-962-9297
Fax: 916-244-0901
Email: susan@rivercitylawoffice.com

Carello, Sheri
Sheri L. Carello
PO Box 22527
Sacramento, CA 95822
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-444-8149
Email: slcarello@gmail.com

Carpenter, Marc
Brooks & Carpenter
7 Park Center Drive, Suite 150
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 619-927-4989
Email: mac@brookscarpenter.com

Cavanaugh, Diana
Law Office of Diana J. Cavanaugh
2801 Concord Blvd.
Concord, CA 94519
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 925-827-9900
Email: djcesq@aol.com

Chandler, Jr., David
David N. Chandler, P.C.
1747 Fourth St.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-528-4331
Email: dave@dnchandler.com

Cusick, Dave
David P. Cusick, Chapter 13 Trustee
80 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-856-8000
Email: dcusick@cusick13.com

Ritzinger, David
David P. Ritzinger
2601 Nut Tree Road, Suite A
Vacaville, CA 95687
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-365-6510
Email: dritzinger@comcast.net

Fraley, Gary
Fraley & Fraley
1401 El Camino Ave Ste 370
Sacramento, CA 95815
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-485-5444
Email: gfraley007@gmail.com

Fraley, Nedra
Fraley & Fraley
1401 El Camino Ave Ste 370
Sacramento, CA 95815
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-485-5444
Email: camille.fraleyandfraley@gmail.com

Fukushima, Alan S.
US Bankruptcy Trustee
Eastern District of CA
Sacramento Division
770 L Street, Suite 950
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-449-3949
Fax: 916-449-3948
Email: asf@USBTrustee.com

Hastings, Charles
Law Offices of Charles Hastings
4568 Feather River Dr. Ste. A
Stockton , CA 95219
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-476-1010
Email: chastings@hastingslawoffice.com

Hazelton, Deanna
Michael H Meyer, Chapter13 Trustee
7550 N Palm Ave, Ste 204
Fresno, CA 93711
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 559-275-9512
Email: dhazelton@meyer13.com

Hill, Cindy
Hill & Morris
5150 Sunrise Blvd F-5
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916 671 1144
Email: cindy@hillandmorris.com

Husted, Kimberly

,
Service Type:
Tel:
Email: kh7trustee@gmail.com

Kramer, James
Law Office of James E. Kramer
P.O. Box 992068
Redding, CA 96099-2068
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-246-0300
Email: james16050@sbcglobal.net

Liviakis, Miki
Liviakis Law Firm, Professional Corporation
101 Parkshore Drive, Suite 100
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-458-4027
Email: mliviakis@gmail.com

Marchese, Pamela
Marchese Law Group
873-A Santa Rosa Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 805-541-1151
Email: pmarchese@mcn.org

Medina, Francisco
Law Office of Francisco J. Medina
20 N. Sutter Street, Ste. 201
Stockton, CA 95202
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-943-1951
Email: fmedina-esq@msn.com

Mendoza , Renee C.
Moran Law Group, Inc.
1674 N. Shoreline Blvd., #140
Mountain View, CA 94043
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 650-694-4700
Email: renee@moranlaw.net

Meyer, Michael
Michael H Meyer, Chapter 13 Trustee
7550 N Palm Ave, Ste 204
Fresno, CA 93711
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 559-275-9512
Email: mmeyer@meyer13.com

Chandler, David N
David N. Chandler, P.C.
1747 Fourth St.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-528-4331
Email: dchandler1747@yahoo.com

Mokarram, Mohammad
Law Office of Mo Mokarram
1101 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 888-588-0040
Email: mo@sacbkhelp.com

Moran, Cathleen Cooper
Moran Law Group, Inc.
1674 N. Shoreline Blvd., #140
Mountain View, CA 94043
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 650-694-4700
Email: Cathy@moranlaw.net

ReidReynoso, Len
Law Office of Len ReidReynoso
908 C St., Suite B
Galt, CA 95632
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209 745-4411
Email: lgd3@sbcglobal.net

Rouse, Cheryl
Law Offices of Rouse & Bahlert
1246 18th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-575-9444
Email: rblaw@ix.netcom.com

Shmorgon, Mark
Sagaria Law, PC
333 W. San Carlos Street # 620
San Jose, CA 95110
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-899-3514
Email: Bklein@sagarialaw.com

Velasco, Sarah
Michael H Meyer, Chapter 13 Trustee
7550 N Palm Ave, Ste 204
Fresno, CA 93711
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 559-275-9512
Email: svelasco@meyer13.com

Amberg, Tom
Amberg Harvey
331 J Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-277-8407
Fax: 916-285-1594
Email: tom@ambergharvey.com

McFarland, Beverly N.
The Beverly Group, Inc
PO Box 188
Rocklin, CA 95677
Service Type: Receiver
Tel: 916.759.6391
Fax: 916.783.3566
Email: beverlygroup@att.net

Hanson, Seth
Law Office of Seth L. Hanson
919 Reserve Drive, Suite 118
Roseville, CA 95678
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (916) 780-7005
Email: seth@hansonattorney.com

Bahlert, Norman P
Law Offices of Rouse & Bahlert
1246 18th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-575-9444
Fax: 415-575-9440
Email: nbahlert@ix.netcom.com

Bakken, Loris L
Bakken Law Firm
2715 West Kettleman Lane, Ste. 203, #334
Lodi, CA 95242
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-251-6672
Fax: 209-370-8911
Email: loris@bakkenlawfirm.com

Burchard, David
David Burchard, Trustee
PO Box 8059
Foster City, CA 94404
Service Type:
Tel: 650-345-7801
Fax: 650-345-1514
Email: josien@burchardtrustee.com

Hjerpe, Thomas
Law Office of Thomas Hjerpe
350 E Street #403
Eureka, CA 95501
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707 442-7262
Email: thomas@eurekabankruptcy.com

Cherry, Julius
Law Office of Julius Cherry
3600 H Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-203-2442
Email: julius@cherrylawconsulting.com

Hagele, Glenn
Law Office of Julius Cherry
2600 H Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-233-2663
Email: glenn@cherrylawconsulting.com

Boudier, Paul
Keller Williams Realty, Inc.
548 Gibson Drive #200
Roseville, CA 95678
Service Type: Real Estate
Tel: 916-919-5775
Email: Paul@paulboudier.com

Altman, Steve S.
Steven Altman, P.C.
1127 12th Street, Suite 104
Modesto, CA 95354
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-521-7255
Fax: 209-521-7255
Email: altman@altmanattorney.com

Kohlmeyer, Nicholas
Desmond, Nolan, Livaich & Cunningham
1830 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95758
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-443-2051
Email: nkohlmeyer@dnlc.net

Liberman, Gabriel E.
Law Offices of Gabriel Liberman, APC
2033 Howe Avenue, Suite 140
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-437-4285
Email: gabe@4851111.com

Reynolds, Stephen
Reynolds Law Corporation
424 2nd St. Ste. A
Davis, CA 95616
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530 297 5030
Fax: 530 297 5077
Email: sreynolds@lr-law.net

Herrera, Gabriel P
Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
400 Capitol Mall, 27th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-321-4500
Fax: 916-321-4555
Email: gherrera@kmtg.com

Bullock, August
August Bullock Attorney at Law
1380 East Avenue, Suite 124, PMB 197
Chico, CA 95926
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 408-504-4095
Email: abullock44@gmail.com

Grossman, Martin E.
Law Office of Martin Grossman
P.O. Box 2306
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Service Type: Attorney
Tel:
Email: mgrowest2@gmail.com

Rossi, Bret R.
Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
400 Capitol Mall Fl 27
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 9163214500
Fax: 9163214555
Email: brossi@kmtg.com

Niemann, Jennifer
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1750
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (916) 329-7400 x232
Fax: (916) 329-7435
Email: JNiemann@ffwplaw.com

Johnson, Michael
Law Office of Michael Johnson
9245 Laguna Springs Drive Suite 200
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-350-4829
Email: michaeljohnsoncases@gmail.com

Pearson, James L.
Law Office of James L. Pearson
8374 Oliva Rd
Roseville, CA 95678
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 9162234656
Email: jamespearsonlaw@gmail.com

Sarkis, Sunny S
Stoel Rives LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Ste. 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-447-0700
Email: sunny.sarkis@stoel.com

Imes, Jason A.
Schwartzer & McPherson Law Firm
2850 South Jones Blvd, Suite 1
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 702-228-7590
Email: jimes@s-mlaw.com

DeCaminada, Matthew
Stutz Law Office
1510 J Street, Suite 125
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-843-5073
Email: matthew@stutzlawoffice.com

Garza, Blanca
Fraley & Fraley
1401 El Camino Ave., Ste. 370
Sacramento, CA 95815
Service Type: Paralegal/Admin
Tel: 916-485-5444
Fax: 916-485-8969
Email: gfraley007@gmail.com

Holland, Ronald
Holland Law Firm
805 Douglas Blvd., Suite 121
Roseville, CA 95678
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-749-6456
Email: hollandlaw1@gmail.com

Klump, Gina R
Law Office of Gina R. Klump
17 Keller Street
Petaluma, CA 94952
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-778-0111
Email: klumplaw@gmail.com

Loumber, Val
HMS Law Group LLP
455 Capitol Mall, Ste. 605
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-252-0200
Email: vloumber@hmslawgroup.com

Mahal, Ramandeep
Pino & Associates
1520 Eureka Road, Suite 101
Roseville, CA 95661
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-641-2288
Email: rmahal@epinolaw.com

Tagert, Benjamin
Desmond, Nolan, Livaich & Cunningham
1830 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-443-2051
Fax: 916-443-2651
Email: btagert@dnlc.net









 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!