OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

 

OFFICERS

President – Matthew Gilbert, gillieee@msn.com
Vice President – Rick Morin, rick@rickmorin.net
Secretary – Kimberly Husted, kh7trustee@gmail.com
Treasurer – Michael Gabrielson – Treasurer, cpa711@sbcglobal.net

 

DIRECTORS

Tom Griffin, tgriffin@hsmlaw.com
Kristen Renfro, krenfro@dnlc.net
Paul Boudier, paulboudier@knowledgere.com
Gabriel Herrera, gherrera@kmtg.com
Walter Dahl, wdahl@dahllaw.net
Dave Cusick – Ex President – Ex Officio, dcusick@cusick13.com
Judge Fredrick E. Clement – Ex Officio Directors, fredrick_clement@caeb.uscourts.gov

Sacramento Valley Bankruptcy Forum